“”Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen” Superbowl TV-spot!!

fallenposter

Ja ik ben een beetje laat, vergeef me…ik heb al een tijdje geen internet, zoals jullie misschien opgemerkt hadden. Maar hier is hij dan, de korte teaser van gisteren.
Andere trailers van de Superbowl zullen op een ander moment gepost worden en morgen zal ik een spoilerific kijk geven naar deze teaser…Ik heb hem nog niet gezien maar ik ga er vast veel over kunnen zeggen, gezien de intenet-hype rondt de spot!
In ieder geval veel plezier!
Check back tomorrow for some glorious impressions!

In the highly-anticipated “Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen,” debuting June 26, 2009, Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) again joins with the Autobots® against their sworn enemies, the Decepticons®. Michael Bay directs from a screenplay by Ehren Kruger & Roberto Orci & Alex Kurtzman.

Michael Bay’s berichtje over de trailers…

So,

The Super Bowl spot is coming Sunday in the third Quarter (few minutes into the quarter slot). The spot will be online a few minutes after that – The full length teaser trailer will only be on Friday the Thirteenth [De aankomende film die Bay produceert – Geekminded editor]. It will not hit the internet until a week later. The Teaser really only teases stuff – I’m holding so much stuff back from the final trailers because I personally hate going to movies where you have seen it all.

Tell me what you think,

Michael

Eén reactie

  1. Come on, come on… in-depth review + impressions!

Geef een reactie

