Iron Man vs. Batman?

Lol!

Blijkbaar vond Downey Jr. The Dark Knight niet veel soeps hahaha…ik hou echt van hem!

“My whole thing is that that I saw ‘The Dark Knight’. I feel like I’m dumb because I feel like I don’t get many things that are so smart. It’s like a Ferrari engine of storytelling and script writing and I’m like, ‘That’s not my idea of what I want to see in a movie.’ I loved ‘The Prestige’ but didn’t understand ‘The Dark Knight’. Didn’t get it, still can’t tell you what happened in the movie, what happened to the character and in the end they need him to be a bad guy. I’m like, ‘I get it. This is so high brow and so f–king smart, I clearly need a college education to understand this movie.’ You know what? F-ck DC comics. That’s all I have to say and that’s where I’m really coming from.”

Via Moviehole

Hahaha yea…fuck DC comics! Marvel is the shit! Haha nu dat hij een neger speelt is he just keeping it real?

Geef een reactie

